IFPAT Manufacturers Association - IFPATMA   
a not-for-profit organization


A not-for-profit association that represents the consensus of PAT Vendors in implementing PAT Technologies to meet global industry and regulatory requirements; facilitating the approval of Technologies; providing a forum for PAT expertise and Novel PAT Techniques.

Board of Directors and Staff

Gordon Munro, Watson Pharmaceuticals
Charles P. Hoiberg, Pfizer
Neil Lewis, Spectral Dimensions
Ian Lewis, Kaiser Optical
Gawayne Mahboubian Jones, Optimal Industrial Automation
Guy Wingate, GlaxoSmithKline
Bob Chisholm, AstraZeneca
Steve Hammond, Pfizer
Gert Molgaard, NNE
Ali Afnan, FDA, CDER
Ken Leiper, Benson Associates
Dan Klevisha, Bruker Optics
Carl Anderson, Duquesne Univeristy
Robert Zutkis, IFPAC

IFPATMA Supplier Members

Spectral Dimensions
Kaiser Optical
Optimal Industrial Automation
Brimrose Corporation of America
Thermo Nicolet 
Control Development
Thermo Electron Corporation
Bruker Optics

IFPAT Manufacturers Association - IFPATMA
253 Commerce Dr.
Grayslake, IL 60030
Tel: 847-543-6890
email info@IFPACMA.org

Return to Home Page